Coverage Area Map

Brad Konechne
1310 Main Ave, S. Suite 111
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-7516
800-224-5336
bkonechne@bhssc.org
(Aberdeen, Brookings, Watertown)

Bonnie Gusso
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative (BHSSC)
3113 Spruce, Suite 128
Yankton, SD 57508
605-668-3050
bonnie.gusso@state.sd.us
(Mitchell, Yankton)

Rhonda Erickson
Division of Rehabilitation Services
811 E. 10th St., Dept. 21
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-367-5330
rhonda.erickson@state.sd.us
(Sioux Falls)

Tarra Bame
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative (BHSSC)
221 S. Central Ave. Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
605-494-3601
800-224-5336
tbame@bhssc.org
(Central SD)

Tynell Millner
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative (BHSSC)
221 S. Central Ave, Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
605-494-3605
tmillner@bhssc.org
(Central SD)

Barry Gravatt
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative (BHSSC)
2330 North Maple Ave, Suite 2
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2311
barry.gravatt@state.sd.us
(Western SD)

Michelle Hosman
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative (BHSSC)
730 E. Watertown St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-391-2838
mhosman@bhssc.org
(Western SD)